CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DES BONUS

Dernière mise à jour: 17 Mai 2021

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DU PACK DE BIENVENUE

  • Pour profiter du bonus de premier dépôt standard, votre dépôt doit être d’au moins 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Le montant maximal du bonus de premier dépôt est de 500 EUR/USD; 750 CAD/NZD; 45 000 RUB; 5000 NOK; 2000 PLN; 70 000 JPY. La durée d'activation des 20 free spins est de 3 jours. La durée des tours gratuits et la durée des gains (résultat) des tours gratuits est de 7 jours. Pour obtenir votre bonus, vous devez utiliser un code bonus lorsque vous effectuez votre dépôt : FDB100
  • Pour profiter du bonus de premier dépôt pour gros joueur, votre dépôt doit être d’au moins 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Le montant maximal du bonus de premier dépôt pour gros joueur est de 1 000 EUR/USD ; 1 500 CAD/NZD ; 75 000 RUB ; 10 000 NOK ; 4 000 PLN ; 105 000 JPY. Pour obtenir votre bonus, vous devez utiliser un code bonus lorsque vous effectuez votre dépôt : FDBVIP
  • Pour profiter du bonus de deuxième dépôt, votre dépôt doit être d’au moins 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Le montant maximal du bonus de deuxième dépôt est de 100 EUR/USD ; 150 CAD/NZD ; 7 500 RUB ; 1 000 NOK ; 400 PLN ; 10 500 JPY. La durée d'activation des 30 free spins est de 3 jours. La durée des tours gratuits et la durée des gains (résultat) des tours gratuits est de 7 jours. Pour obtenir votre bonus, vous devez utiliser un code bonus lorsque vous effectuez votre dépôt : SECOND50
  • Pour profiter du bonus de troisième dépôt, votre dépôt doit être d’au moins 25 EUR/USD ; 35 CAD/NZD ; 1 900 RUB ; 250 NOK ; 100 PLN ; 2 600 JPY. La durée d'activation des 50 free spins est de 3 jours. La durée des tours gratuits et la durée des gains (résultat) des tours gratuits est de 7 jours. Pour obtenir votre bonus, vous devez utiliser un code bonus lorsque vous effectuez votre dépôt : THIRD50
  • Pour profiter du bonus de dépôt à la date d'anniversaire, vous devez effectuer un dépôt le jour de la date d'anniversaire, le jour précédent ou le jour suivant. Le montant minimal du dépôt doit être de : 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Le montant maximal du bonus de dépôt à la date d'anniversaire est de : 150 EUR / USD, 200 CAD / NZD, 1 500 NOK, 600 PLN, 10 500 RUB, 18 000 JPY. Vous devez utiliser un code bonus lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt pour profiter du bonus : BDAY
  • Pour profiter des 50 tours gratuits du dimanche, votre dépôt doit être au minimum de : 40 EUR / USD, 60 CAD / NZD, 1 500 RUB, 200 NOK, 160 PLN, 42 000 JPY. Vous devez utiliser un code bonus lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt pour profiter du bonus : SUNFREE
  • Une exigence de mise de 50x s’applique au bonus de dépôt et aux gains des tours gratuits (résultat).

Club Premier : BONUS DU PROGRAMME VIP

Règles des points complémentaires (PC, points comp) :

Les points PC sont des points échangeables qui peuvent être échangés contre des espèces en guise de récompense et de remerciement pour votre fidélité.

Les points de statut affichent le niveau du taux du statut. L'évolution du taux des points complémentaires dépend de votre niveau de fidélité. (Premier Vert, Premier Rouge, Premier Argent, Premier Or, Premier Outremer)

Vous bénéficiez de 1 PC et de 1 point de statut pour chaque mise = 20 EUR.

En cumulant des points de statut, votre niveau augmente, ainsi que les points échangeables, vos bonus supplémentaires et votre pack de fidélité !

Les mises placées sur les machines à sous ou dans les casinos en direct avec des fonds de bonus ne rapportent pas de PC.

Le niveau minimal pour l'échange est Premier Vert.

Minimum de PC pour l'échange (PREMIER VERT, ROUGE, ARGENT) 100 = 1 EUR.

Minimum de PC pour l'échange (PREMIER OR) 80 = 1 EUR.

Minimum de PC pour l'échange (PREMIER OUTRE-MER) 60 = 1 EUR.

Les points complémentaires ne sont pas soumis aux exigences de mise pour le casino. Donc après l'échange, vous pouvez placer les fonds réels sur n'importe quel jeu de machine à sous et gagner des points supplémentaires !

Les Comp Points (CP) sont attribués pour jouer à des machines à sous en argent réel au taux de change de 1 PC = 20 EUR/USD ; 30 CAD/NZD ; 1 500 RUB ; 200 NOK ; 80 PLN ; 2 400 JPY.

Les Comp Points (CP) sont attribués pour jouer à des Tous les jeux de table, roulette à sous en argent réel au taux de change de 1 PC = 20 EUR/USD ; 30 CAD/NZD ; 1 500 RUB ; 200 NOK ; 80 PLN ; 2 400 JPY.

1. Premier Vert (51-1000 CP)

50 tours gratuits (Bgaming: Elvis Frog in Vegas) et 7 % de cashback le lundi.

2. Premier Rouge (1001-5000 CP)

100 tours gratuits (Bgaming: Book Of Pyramids) et 10 % de cashback le lundi. La recharge à 30 % du jeudi devient disponible.

3. Premier Argent (5001-10 000 CP)

220 EUR et 15 % de cashback le lundi. La recharge à 50 % du jeudi devient disponible.

4. Premier Or (10001-100 000)

100 EUR et 20 % de cashback le lundi. La recharge à 200 % du jeudi devient disponible.

5. Premier Outre-mer (100000+ CP)

40 % de cashback le lundi et gestionnaire VIP personnel.

Les primes en tours gratuits pour le passage au niveau supérieur sont proposées avec une mise x40. Le gain maximal pouvant être payé suite aux primes pour le passage au niveau supérieur en tours gratuits est de 200 EUR/USD ; 300 CAD/NZD ; 15 000 RUB ; 2 000 NOK ; 800 PLN ; 21 000 JPY.

000 JPY. Les primes en espèces pour le passage au niveau supérieur sont offertes avec une mise x10. Le gain maximal pouvant être payé suite aux primes en espèces pour le passage au niveau supérieur est de 1 000 EUR/USD ; 1 500 CAD/NZD ; 90 000 RUB ; 10 000 NOK ; 4 000 PLN ; 125 000 JPY.

Le cashback du lundi est offert avec une mise x3. La perte minimale sur les machines à sous pour la semaine précédente devra être d’au moins 1 EUR/USD ; 1 CAD/NZD ; 75 RUB ; 10 NOK ; 3 PLN ; 100 JPY.

Afin de recevoir le cashback hebdomadaire du programme VIP, les joueurs doivent avoir effectué au moins un dépôt au cours de la semaine pour laquelle le cashback est calculé.

Il n’y a pas de gain maximal avec les primes pour le passage au niveau supérieur.

La durée d'activation des free spins est de 3 jours. La durée des tours gratuits et la durée des gains (résultat) des tours gratuits est de 7 jours.

La recharge du jeudi est offerte avec une mise x40 et 200 EUR/USD ; 300 CAD/NZD ; 15 000 RUB ; 2 000 NOK ; 800 PLN ; 21 000 JPY de bonus plafond. La durée des bonus est de 14 jours.

TOURS GRATUITS DE FIDÉLITÉ

Le gain maximal résultant des tours gratuits de fidélité est de 50 EUR/USD ; 75 CAD/NZD ; 3 600 RUB ; 500 NOK ; 200 PLN ; 5 150 JPY.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DES BONUS

Toutes les offres bonus sont strictement limitées à une seule par : personne et famille, adresse de domicile, adresse e-mail, adresse IP, numéro de téléphone, numéro de compte, numéro de carte de crédit ou débit, numéro d’e-portefeuille, compte sur un système de paiement, appareil électronique (ordinateur, téléphone portable, tablette, etc.).

Tous les joueurs peuvent utiliser les bonus, sauf en cas de restrictions imposées par le pays dans lequel le joueur réside. Les joueurs se trouvant en Suède et la Finlande ne peuvent pas recevoir de bonus et ne peuvent donc notamment pas participer à des programmes de promotion, recevoir des récompenses VIP.

Les joueurs ne sont pas autorisés à abuser des offres bonus. Si un tel abus a lieu, le Casino a le droit d’interdire au Joueur de recevoir des bonus et d’annuler tous les gains reçus grâce aux fonds bonus ou en argent réel, au moment de la mise ou après.

L'utilisation de fonds bonus uniquement pour progresser dans les étapes bonus est interdite, en particulier dans les cas où les fonds bonus ou en espèces sont utilisés uniquement pour progresser dans les étapes bonus (par exemple, collecter 9 pièces sur 10 pour atteindre la fonctionnalité bonus), puis les étapes finales (par exemple jouer pour collecter la pièce finale pour atteindre 10 sur 10 et la fonctionnalité bonus) sont complétées par des paris en espèces lorsque les fonds bonus ont été perdus, perdus ou mis en jeu et convertis en espèces. Tous les gains gagnés pendant ce jeu peuvent être considérés comme nuls.

Le Joueur n’a pas le droit d’utiliser des stratégies de jeu lorsqu’il joue avec un bonus actif, dans le cadre des exigences de mise de ce bonus. Si le joueur utilise de telles stratégies et si le casino peut prouver que les actions du joueur avaient uniquement pour objectif de faire des gains financiers en manipulant le bonus, le Casino se réserve le droit d’annuler tous les gains du Joueur.

Pour pouvoir être obtenus, tous les bonus sont liés à des exigences de dépôt minimales, à des limites maximales du montant du bonus, à des conditions de mises, à des limites maximales du montant des mises et à une limitation de la durée du bonus, sans mention contraire explicite.

Les dépôts effectués avec Neteller ou Skrill ne sont pas éligibles pour les promotions.

Tous les bonus émis sont limités par défaut à un montant de mise maximale qui peut être mis en jeu : 5 EUR/USD; 7.5 CAD/AUD/NZD; 50 NOK; 20 PLN; 350 RUB; 600 JPY; 2,000 KZT; 400 INR; 0.0006 BTC; 0.023 BCH; 0.034 ETH; 0.13 LTC, sauf mention contraire explicite. La limite de mise maximale inclut le fait que certaines mises peuvent être doublées à la fin d’une partie et les parties bonus (achetées dans le jeu).

Les gains obtenus en utilisant les bonus ne seront disponibles que lorsque toutes les exigences de mise auront été atteintes.

Tous les bonus (sauf mention contraire) doivent être misés 40 fois avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait.

Le Joueur ne peut pas demander de retrait de ses fonds tant que ces exigences de mises ne sont pas remplies.

Si le joueur a de l’argent réel et des fonds bonus sur son compte, l’argent réel sera utilisé en premier. Si les fonds bonus sont perdus, le bonus l’est également.

Le bonus est valide 14 jours à partir du moment où il a été reçu, sauf mention contraire explicite.

À l’expiration du bonus, si tout le bonus n’a pas été dépensé et que les exigences de mise n’ont pas été atteintes, tous les fonds bonus et les gains seront rendus nuls.

Le Joueur peut demander un retrait de son dépôt avant d’avoir atteint les exigences de mise du bonus. Dans ce cas, le montant du bonus et ses gains seront annulés et les fonds restants, le cas échéant, seront payés au joueur.

Le Joueur a le droit d’annuler tous les bonus avant de commencer à les miser, sans perte de ses fonds propres.

Les joueurs ne peuvent pas obtenir plus de 3 bonus de dépôt à haut pourcentage (50% du dépôt et plus) à la suite sans effectuer de dépôt.

Tous les bonus sont émis selon L'UTC TZ.

Le montant maximal de retrait généré par les gains des tours gratuits sans dépôt et des bonus sans dépôt est de 30 €.

Le retrait des gains des tours gratuits sans dépôt et des bonus sans dépôt n'est autorisé qu'après avoir effectué au moins un dépôt.

Un seul bonus peut être activé à la fois. Les bonus ne dépôt ne peuvent pas être combinés.

Le Joueur a le droit de refuser les bonus envoyés par le Casino.

Les bonus sont automatiquement annulés lorsque le solde actif atteint le montant de 0,05 USD, 0,05 EUR, 0,05 RUB, 0,05 NOK, 0,05 AUD, 0,05 JPY, 0,05 NZD, 0,05 CAD, 0,05 PLN, 0,000001 BTC, 0,00001 BCH, 0,00001 ETH, 0,0005 LTC, 10 CHIEN, 0,05 USDT ou moins. *
* Ce terme s'applique uniquement au solde lié à un bonus, c'est-à-dire dépôt + bonus, ou uniquement à un bonus (dans le cas d'un bonus sans dépôt), et ne s'applique pas aux fonds sur le solde du joueur provenant d'autres dépôts ou bonus.

Il est interdit de reporter les parties d’un jeu, y compris les parties bonus et de tours gratuits, jusqu’au moment où le Joueur n’est plus tenu d’atteindre les exigences de mise et/ou d’effectuer de nouveaux dépôts tout en ayant des parties de tours gratuits ou parties bonus encore disponibles dans un jeu.

Les jeux contribuent différemment aux exigences de mise. 100% des mises sur les machines à sous sont comptabilisées dans les exigences de mise, à l’exception des machines à sous ci-dessous.

Les machines à sous suivantes sont exclues des exigences de mises des bonus : Jokerizer, Reactoonz, Reactoonz 2, The Dog House, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Jin Chan's Pond of Riches, 300 Shields, African Quest, All Aces Poker, Alchymedes, Art of the Heist, Baker's Treat, Beautiful Bones, Big Bang, Bikini Party, Bloodsuckers, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Cash elevator, Castle Builder, Cazino Cosmos, Champion of the Track, Cool Buck, Craps, Dark Vortex, Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight, Double Dragons, Dragon Dance, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Dwarf Mine, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Goldilocks, Happy Halloween, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Forsaken Kingdom, Jackpot Jester 200000, Jade Butterfly, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Jester 50k, Joker Pro, Jokerizer, Kings of Chicago, Lil Devil, Lucky Angler, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Mega Joker, MULTIFRUIT 81, Ninja, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Pearls of India, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Pimped, Pinocchio, Queen of Gold, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Roo Riches, Royal Masquerade, Scarab Treasure, Scrooge, Scudamore’s Super Stakes, Sea Hunter, Serengeti Kings, Simsalabim, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Spina Colada, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Skulls Up, Stardust, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Take The Bank, Tens or Better, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Dark Knight, The Wish Master, Three Card Rummy, Three Musketeers, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tower Quest, Tree of Fortune, Triple Edge Poker, Tut’s Twister, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, The Royal Family, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vegas High Roller, Vikings Go Berzerk, Vikings go to Hell, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Whospunit Plus, Wicked Circus, Wild Orient, Wild Swarm, Wolf Hunters, Zoom Roulette, Toutes les machines à sous à Jackpot.

Tous les jeux de table, roulette – 10%.

Poker vidéo - 20%.

Craps - 5%.

Lors de parties avec des fonds bonus, tous les gains que le Joueur souhaite retirer doivent être vérifiés avant le traitement du paiement. Le Casino se réserve le droit de demander à l’utilisateur de confirmer ses informations personnelles et la méthode de paiement lors de cette vérification.

Le Casino a le droit de révoquer tous les bonus et gains, et de confisquer tous les fonds se trouvant sur le compte s’ils ont été acquis de manière malhonnête ou en violation de ces règles.

En cas de divergence entre les Conditions générales dans leur version anglophone et dans d’autres langues, la version en anglais fera foi.

Le Casino se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’ajouter des conditions à la présente à tout moment.

Tournament freespins - PlaynGo: Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead; Bgaming: Aztec Magic Deluxe, Fire Lightning.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notrePolitique de cookies.

Bonus Terms and Conditions

Last Update: May 17, 2021

WELCOME PACKAGE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • To get the standard first deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Maximum first deposit bonus amount is 500 EUR/USD; 750 CAD/NZD; 45 000 RUB; 5000 NOK; 2000 PLN; 70 000 JPY. In addition you will get 20 Free Spins for Elvis Frog in Vegas. Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: FDB100
  • To get the highroller first deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Maximum first deposit highroller bonus amount is 1000 EUR/USD; 1500 CAD/NZD; 75 000 RUB; 10 000 NOK; 4000 PLN; 105 000 JPY. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: FDBVIP
  • To get the standard second deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Maximum second deposit bonus amount is 100 EUR/USD; 150 CAD/NZD; 7500 RUB; 1000 NOK; 400 PLN; 10 500 JPY. In addition you will get 30 Free Spins for Book of Cats. Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: SECOND50
  • To get the standard 50 Free Spins third deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 25 EUR/USD; 35 CAD/NZD; 1900 RUB; 250 NOK; 100 PLN; 2600 JPY. Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: THIRD50
  • To get the birthday deposit bonus, you need to make a deposit on your birthday or the day before or the day after. The minimum deposit amount should be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. The maximum birthday deposit bonus amount is 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1500 NOK; 600 PLN; 10500 RUB; 18000 JPY. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: BDAY
  • To get the 50 Sunday free spins, your deposit shall be at least 40 EUR/USD; 60 CAD/NZD; 3000 RUB; 200 NOK; 160 PLN; 4200 JPY. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: SUNFREE
  • A 50x wagering requirement applies to the deposit bonus and free spins winnings (result).

Premier club: VIP PROGRAM BONUSES

Rules of the Complimentary points (CP, comp points):

CP points are redeemable points that can be exchanged for cash as award and thanks for your loyalty.

Status points are showing the status rate level. The exchange of the complimentary points rate depends on your loyalty level. (Premier Green, Premier Red, Premier Silver, Premier Gold, Premier Ultramarine)

Get 1 CP and 1 status point for each bet = 20 EUR.

By gathering status points your level is increasing along with redeemable points and your additional bonuses, loyalty package!

Bets placed on slots games or live casino with bonus funds does not earn CP.

The minimum level for exchange is Green Premier.

Minimum CP for exchange (PREMIER GREEN, RED, SILVER) 100 = 1 EUR.

Minimum CP for exchange (PREMIER GOLD) 80 = 1 EUR.

Minimum CP for exchange (PREMIER ULTRAMARINE) 60 = 1 EUR.

The complimentary points are free of wager casino balance points, so after exchange you can place the real funds on any slot game and earn additional points!

Comp Points (CP) are awarded for playing any slots for real money at the exchange rate of 1 CP = 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY;

Comp Points (CP) are awarded for playing any live games/card games, roulette for real money at the exchange rate of 1 CP = 100 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY;

1. Premier Green (51-1000 CP)

50 Free spins (Bgaming: Elvis Frog in Vegas) and 7% Monday cashback.

2. Premier Red (1001-5000 CP)

100 Free spins (Bgaming: Book Of Pyramids) and 10% Monday cashback. 30% Thursday reload becomes available.

3. Premier Silver (5001-10 000 CP)

20 EUR and 15% Monday cashback. 50% Thursday reload becomes available.

4. Premier Gold (10001-100 000)

100 EUR and 20% Monday cashback. 200% Thursday reload becomes available.

5. Premier Ultramarine (100000+ CP)

40% Monday cashback and personal VIP manager.

Free spins level up prizes come with x40 wager. Maximum win that can be paid resulting from the free spins level up prizes is 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY.

Cash level up prizes come with x10 wager. Maximum win that can be paid resulting from the cash level up prizes is 1000 EUR/USD; 1500 CAD/NZD; 90 000 RUB; 10 000 NOK; 4000 PLN; 125 000 JPY.

Monday cashback comes with x3 wager. Minimum loss in slots for the previous week shall be at least 1 EUR/USD; 1 CAD/NZD; 75 RUB; 10 NOK; 3 PLN; 100 JPY.

In order to receive a weekly VIP program cashback, players must have made at least one deposit throughout the week for which the cashback is calculated.

There is no max win from the level up cashback prizes.

Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days.

Thursday reload comes with x40 wager and cap of 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY. Bonus duration is 14 days.

LOYALTY FREE SPINS

Maximum win resulting from loyalty free spins is 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY.

GENERAL BONUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS

All bonus offers are strictly limited to one per: person and their family, home address, email address, IP-address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account, one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.).

All players can take advantage of the bonuses, except for cases when the bonus has country restrictions and the player is a resident of one of these countries. Players from Sweden are not allowed to receive bonuses including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards. Players from Finland are not allowed to receive any of the bonuses from the Welcome Package.

The Player is not allowed to abuse the bonus offers. In case of such abuse the Casino has the right to prohibit the Player from receiving any bonuses and to cancel any winnings received using bonus funds or real money funds, both at the moment of wagering and after it.

The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

The Player is not allowed to use any strategies while playing with an active bonus in order to fulfill the requirements to wager the bonus. If the Player uses such strategies, and if the Casino has sufficient grounds to believe that the Player's actions are aimed solely to obtain financial benefits using the bonus advantage, then the Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player's winnings.

All the bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, time limitation of bonus life, unless otherwise indicated.

Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for promotions

Any issued bonuses are by default limited to a maximum bet during wagering: 5 EUR/USD; 7.5 CAD/NZD; 50 NOK; 20 PLN; 350 RUB; 600 JPY, unless otherwise specified. Max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

Winnings obtained by using bonuses become available for withdrawal only after meeting the requirements of all wagering rules.

All bonuses (unless otherwise specified) need to be wagered 40 times before funds can be withdrawn.

All bonuses are non-sticky meaning that the Player cannot request a withdrawal until wagering requirements are fulfilled.

In the case the Player has real money and bonus money in their account, real money gets exhausted first. As soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus is also lost.

Validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received, unless otherwise indicated.

At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus is not spent and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

Bonuses are automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching the amount of 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 RUB, 0.05 NOK, 0.05 JPY, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN or less.*

*This term only applies to balance tied to a bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus, or a bonus only (in case of a no deposit bonus), and doesn't apply to funds on player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

The Player can request a withdrawal of their deposit before meeting the requirements for bonus wagering. In this case, the amount of the bonus and winnings are void, and the remaining funds, if any, are paid to the player.

Players are not allowed to claim more than 3 high percentage deposit bonuses (50% of the deposit or more) in a row without making a deposit in between. The amount of deposit without a bonus should be higher that the average of the last 2 deposits with a bonus. Ignoring this rule might lead to cancelling all winnings from the bonus at the discretion of the casino.

The maximum withdrawal amount generated by winnings from non deposit free spins and non deposit bonuses is €30 (or currency equivalent).

Withdrawing the winnings from non deposit free spins and non deposit bonuses is allowed only after the player makes at least one deposit.

A player has the right to cancel any bonuses without proceeding to their wagering, without any loss of their own funds.

Only one bonus can be activated at a time. The deposit bonuses cannot be combined.

A player has the right to refuse any bonuses from the Casino.

Delaying any game round in any game, including free spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s), while having free spins features or bonus features still available in a game, is prohibited.

Different games contribute differently towards bonus wagering. 100% of the bets on slots are counted towards the wagering requirement, except for the slots below.

The following slots are excluded from bonus wagering: Jokerizer, Reactoonz, Reactoonz 2, The Dog House, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Jin Chan's Pond of Riches, 300 Shields, African Quest, All Aces Poker, Alchymedes, Art of the Heist, Baker's Treat, Beautiful Bones, Big Bang, Bikini Party, Bloodsuckers, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Cash elevator, Castle Builder, Cazino Cosmos, Champion of the Track, Cool Buck, Craps, Dark Vortex, Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight, Double Dragons, Dragon Dance, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Dwarf Mine, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Goldilocks, Happy Halloween, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Forsaken Kingdom, Jackpot Jester 200000, Jade Butterfly, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Jester 50k, Joker Pro, Jokerizer, Kings of Chicago, Lil Devil, Lucky Angler, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Mega Joker, MULTIFRUIT 81, Ninja, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Pearls of India, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Pimped, Pinocchio, Queen of Gold, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Roo Riches, Royal Masquerade, Scarab Treasure, Scrooge, Scudamore’s Super Stakes, Sea Hunter, Serengeti Kings, Simsalabim, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Spina Colada, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Skulls Up, Stardust, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Take The Bank, Tens or Better, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Dark Knight, The Wish Master, Three Card Rummy, Three Musketeers, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tower Quest, Tree of Fortune, Triple Edge Poker, Tut’s Twister, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, The Royal Family, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vegas High Roller, Vikings Go Berzerk, Vikings go to Hell, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Whospunit Plus, Wicked Circus, Wild Orient, Wild Swarm, Wolf Hunters, Zoom Roulette and all jackpot slots.

All table games, roulette – 10%.

Video poker - 20%.

Craps - 5%.

When playing with bonus funds, all the winnings requested for withdrawal pass a check prior to payment processing. The Casino reserves the right to request the user to confirm the personal data and payment method data as a result of the check.

The Casino has the right to revoke any bonuses and winnings, as well as to confiscate all the money in the account if it has been obtained dishonestly or in violation of these rules.

Players are not allowed to claim more than 3 high percentage deposit bonuses (50% of the deposit or more) in a row without making a deposit in between.

All the bonuses are issued according to the UTC TZ.

In case of a discrepancy between any terms and conditions in English and any other language, the English version prevails.

Tournament freespins - PlaynGo: Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead; Bgaming: Aztec Magic Deluxe, Fire Lightning.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy.