Bonus AGB

Last Update: May 17, 2021

WILLKOMMENSPAKET

  • Um den Standard-Ersteinzahlungsbonus zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY betragen. Der maximale Bonusbetrag für die erste Einzahlung beträgt 500 EUR/USD; 750 CAD/NZD; 45 000 RUB; 5000 NOK; 2000 PLN; 70 000 JPY. Die Aktivierungsdauer für die 20 Freispiele beträgt 3 Tage, die Dauer der Freispiele und die Dauer der Freispielgewinne (Ergebnis) beträgt 7 Tage. Sie müssen einen Bonuscode verwenden, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, um den Bonus zu erhalten: FDB100
  • Um den Highroller-Bonus für die erste/zweite Einzahlung zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY betragen. Der maximale Highroller-Bonus für die erste Einzahlung beträgt 1.000 EUR/USD; 1.500 CAD/NZD; 90.000 RUB; 10.000 NOK; 4.000 PLN; 105.000 JPY. Sie müssen einen Bonuscode verwenden, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, um den Bonus zu erhalten: FDBVIP
  • Um den Standardbonus für die zweite Einzahlung zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY betragen. Der maximale Bonusbetrag für die zweite Einzahlung beträgt 100 EUR/USD; 150 CAD/NZD; 7500 RUB; 1000 NOK; 400 PLN; 10 500 JPY. Die Aktivierungsdauer für die 30 Freispiele beträgt 3 Tage, die Dauer der Freispiele und die Dauer der Freispielgewinne (Ergebnis) beträgt 7 Tage. Sie müssen einen Bonuscode verwenden, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, um den Bonus zu erhalten: SECOND50
  • Um den Standardbonus für die dritte Einzahlung zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 25 EUR/USD; 35 CAD/NZD; 1900 RUB; 250 NOK; 100 PLN; 2600 JPY betragen. Die Aktivierungsdauer für die 50 Freispiele beträgt 3 Tage, die Dauer der Freispiele und die Dauer der Freispielgewinne (Ergebnis) beträgt 7 Tage. Sie müssen einen Bonuscode verwenden, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, um den Bonus zu erhalten: THIRD50
  • Um den Geburtstagseinzahlungsbonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie an Ihrem Geburtstag oder am Tag davor oder am Tag danach einzahlen. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag sollte 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY betragen. Der maximale Geburtstagseinzahlungsbonus beträgt EUR/USD 150; CAD/NZD 200; NOK 1.500; PLN 600; RUB 10.500; JPY 18.000. Sie müssen bei der Einzahlung einen Bonuscode verwenden, um den Bonus zu erhalten: BDAY
  • Um die 50 Freispiele am Sonntag zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens EUR/USD 40; CAD/NZD 60; RUB 1.500; NOK 200; PLN 160; JPY 42.000 betragen. Um den Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie bei der Einzahlung einen Bonuscode verwenden: SUNFREE
  • Für den Einzahlungsbonus und die Freispielgewinne gilt eine 40-fache Einsatzbedingung (Ergebnis). Wenn der Bargeldbonus aus dem Willkommenspaket storniert wurde, werden die nachfolgenden Freispielpakete aus dem Willkommenspaket nicht hinzugefügt.

Premier-Club: VIP-PROGRAMM-BONI

Regeln für die Complimentary-Punkte (CP, Comp-Punkte):

CP-Punkte sind einlösbare Punkte, die als Prämie und Dank für Ihre Treue in Bargeld umgetauscht werden können.

Statuspunkte zeigen die Status-Ratenstufe an. Die Umtauschrate der Complimentary-Punkte ist abhängig von Ihrer Treuestufe. (Premier Grün, Premier Rot, Premier Silber, Premier Gold, Premier Ultramarin)

Für jeden Einsatz = 20 EUR erhalten Sie 1 CP und 1 Statuspunkt.

Durch das Sammeln von Statuspunkten steigt Ihre Stufe mit den einlösbaren Punkten und Ihren zusätzlichen Boni, dem Treuepaket!

Einsätze an Spielautomaten oder im Live-Casino, die mit Bonusgeldern getätigt werden, bringen keine CP.

Die Mindeststufe für einen Umtausch ist Premier Grün.

Mindest-CP für den Umtausch (PREMIER GRÜN,ROT,SILBER) 100 = 1 EUR.

Mindest-CP für den Umtausch (PREMIER GOLD) 80 = 1 EUR.

Mindest-CP für den Umtausch (PREMIER ULTRAMARINE) 60 = 1 EUR.

Die Complimentary-Punkte sind Casino-Guthaben-Punkte ohne notwendigen Einsatz, so dass Sie nach dem Umtausch das echte Guthaben auf ein beliebiges Slot-Spiel setzen und zusätzliche Punkte verdienen können!

Comp-Punkte (CP) werden für das Spielen beliebiger Slots um echtes Geld zum Wechselkurs von 1 CP = 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1.500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2.400 JPY vergeben;

Comp-Punkte (CP) werden für das Spielen beliebiger allen Tischspielen, Roulett und Video Poker um echtes Geld zum Wechselkurs von 1 CP = 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1.500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2.400 JPY vergeben;

1. Premier Grün (51 – 1.000 CP)

50 Freispiele (Bgaming: Elvis Frog in Vegas) und 7 % Montags-Cashback.

2. Premier Rot (1001-5000 CP)

100 Freispiele (Bgaming: Book Of Pyramids) und 10 % Montags-Cashback. 30 % Donnerstags-Reload-Bonus wird verfügbar.

3. Premier Silber (5001-10 000 CP)

20 EUR und 15 % Montags-Cashback. 50 % Donnerstags-Reload-Bonus wird verfügbar.

4. Premier Gold (10001-100 000)

100 EUR und 20 % Montags-Cashback. 200 % Donnerstags-Reload-Bonus wird verfügbar.

5. Premier Ultramarine (100000+ CP)

40 % Montags-Cashback und persönlicher VIP-Manager.

Die Freispiele für das Erreichen einer höheren Stufe unterliegen einer 40-fachen Einsatzbedingung. Der maximale Gewinn, der aus den Freispielen ausgezahlt werden kann, beträgt 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15.000 RUB; 2.000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21.000 JPY.

Cashpreise für das Erreichen einer höheren Stufe unterliegen einer 10-fachen Einsatzbedingung. Der maximale Gewinn, der aus den Cashpreisen für das Erreichen einer höheren Stufe ausgezahlt werden kann, beträgt 1.000 EUR/USD; 1.500 CAD/NZD; 90.000 RUB; 10.000 NOK; 4.000 PLN; 125.000 JPY.

Der Montags-Cashback unterliegt einer 3-fachen Einsatzbedingung. Der Verlust bei Slots für die Vorwoche muss mindestens 1 EUR/USD; 1 CAD/NZD; 75 RUB; 10 NOK; 3 PLN; 100 JPY betragen.

Um einen wöchentlichen VIP-Programm-Cashback zu erhalten, müssen Spieler mindestens eine Einzahlung in der Woche getätigt haben, für die der Cashback berechnet wird.

Es gibt keinen Maximalgewinn aus den Cashback-Preisen für das Erreichen einer höheren Stufe.

Die Aktivierungsdauer für die Freispiele beträgt 3 Tage, die Dauer der Freispiele und die Dauer der Freispielgewinne (Ergebnis) beträgt 7 Tage.

Der Donnerstags-Reload-Bonus unterliegt einer 40-fachen Einsatzbedingung und 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15.000 RUB; 2.000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21.000 JPY Bonus-Cap. Die Dauer für die Bonus ist 14 Tage.

TREUE-FREISPIELE

Der maximale Gewinn aus Treue-Freispielen beträgt 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY.

GENERAL BONUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Alle Bonusangebote sind ausschließlich einmal verfügbar pro: Person und ihre Familie, Privatadresse, E-Mail-Adresse, IP-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Kontonummer, Kreditkartennummer, E-Geldbörse, Konto eines Zahlungssystems, ein elektronisches Gerät (Computer, Mobiltelefon, Tablet etc.).

Boni können von allen Spielern in Anspruch genommen werden mit Ausnahme der Einschränkungen, die für die Staatsangehörige bestimmter Länder auferlegt sind. Spieler aus Schweden und Finnland erhalten keine Boni, einschließlich der Teilnahme an Werbeprogrammen jeglicher Art, dem Erhalt von VIP-Belohnungen.

Dem Spieler ist es nicht erlaubt, die Bonusangebote zu missbrauchen. Im Falle solches Missbrauchs behält sich das Casino das Recht vor, dem Spieler die Gutschrift der Boni zu verweigern sowie alle Gewinne, welche mit den Bonusgeldern sowohl während der Wette als auch danach erhalten wurden, zu streichen.

Die Verwendung von Bonusgeldern nur zum Durchlaufen der Bonusstufen ist verboten, insbesondere in den Fällen, in denen Bonus- oder Bargeldmittel nur zum Durchlaufen der Bonusstufen verwendet werden (z. B. Sammeln von 9 von 10 Münzen, um die Bonusfunktion zu erreichen) und dann Die letzten Phasen (z. B. das Spielen, um die letzte Münze zu sammeln, um 10 von 10 zu erreichen, und die Bonusfunktion) werden mit Bargeldwetten abgeschlossen, wenn Bonusgelder verfallen sind, verloren gegangen sind oder Wetten erfüllt wurden, und in Bargeld umgewandelt wurden. Alle während dieses Spiels erzielten Gewinne können als ungültig angesehen werden.

Es ist dem Spieler nicht gestattet, jegliche Strategien im Spiel mit dem aktiven Bonus einzusetzen, um die Bonusbedingungen zu erfüllen. Nimmt der Spieler solche Strategien in Anspruch und das Casino hat ausreichend Gründe zu der Annahme, dass die Handlungen des Spielers ausschließlich auf den Erhalt des finanziellen Gewinns mit Hilfe der Boni gerichtet sind, behält sich das Casino das Recht vor, alle Gewinne des Spielers zu annullieren.

Alle Boni enthalten Anforderungen an den minimalen Einzahlungsbetrag, der für das Erhalten des Bonusses erforderlich ist, wie auch die Einschränkungen zum maximalen Bonusbetrag, Umsatzanforderungen, Einschränkungen zum maximalen Einsatz samt Bonus und zeitliche Beschränkung des Bonuslebens, sofern nichts anders angegeben wird.

Einzahlungen, die mit Neteller oder Skrill getätigt werden, sind nicht für Promotions qualifiziert.

Alle ausgestellten Boni sind standardmäßig begrenzt auf eine maximale Wette von: 5 EUR/USD; 7.5 CAD/AUD/NZD; 50 NOK; 20 PLN; 350 RUB; 600 JPY; 2,000 KZT; 400 INR; 0.0006 BTC; 0.023 BCH; 0.034 ETH; 0.13 LTC, wenn nicht anders angegeben. Das umfasst das Verdoppeln von Einsätzen nach Abschluss einer Spielrunde sowie Bonusrunden (gekauft innerhalb des Spiels).

Der Gewinn, der durch Boni gemacht wurde, kann nur nach der Erfüllung aller Umsatzanforderungen eingelöst werden.

Alle Boni (sofern nicht anders angegeben) müssen 40-mal umgesetzt werden, bevor das Geld ausgezahlt werden kann.

Alle Boni sind non-sticky. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Auszahlung erst dann beantragen können, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind. Außerdem spielt man zuerst um Echtgeld und nur danach um Bonusgeld. Sobald das Bonusgeld verbraucht ist, geht auch der Bonus verloren.

Die Bonusse werden automatisch abgebrochen, wenn die aktive Bilanz der Spielers 0,05 USD, 0,05 EUR, 0,05 RUB, 0,05 NOK, 0,05 AUD, 0,05 JPY, 0,05 NZD, 0,05 CAD, 0,05 PLN, 0,000001 BTC, 0,00001 BCH, 0,00001 ETH, 0,0005 LTC, 10 DOG, 0,05 USDT oder weniger beträgt. *
*Diese Regel ist gültig für die Bilanz, die an den Bonus angebunden ist, das heißt, die Regel gilt für die Einzahlung und Bonus, oder nur für den Bonus (im Fall wenn der Bonus ohne Einzahlung war) und gilt nicht für das Geld auf der Bilanz des Spielers, das im Spiel mit anderen Einzahlungen oder Bonussen erhalten wurde.

Die Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonus beträgt 14 Tage nach seinem Erhalt, sofern nichts anderes angegeben ist. Wenn nach Ablauf der Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonus dieser noch aktiv bleibt und Umsatzanforderungen nicht erfüllt sind, werden alle Einzahlungen und Gewinne annulliert.

Der Spieler kann seine Einzahlung vor der Erfüllung der Umsatzanforderungen auszahlen lassen. In diesem Fall wird der Bonus als auch Gewinne annulliert und der Restbetrag, falls dieser vorhanden ist, dem Spieler zurückgezahlt.

Spieler dürfen nicht mehr als 3 hochprozentige Einzahlungsboni (50 % der Einzahlung oder mehr) in Folge beanspruchen, ohne zwischendurch eine Einzahlung zu tätigen.

Der maximale Auszahlungsbetrag, der durch Gewinne aus Drehs und Boni ohne erforderliche Einzahlung generiert wird, beträgt € 30.

Die Auszahlung von Gewinnen aus Freispielen ohne erforderliche Einzahlung und Boni ohne erforderliche Einzahlung ist nur möglich, wenn der Spieler mindestens eine Einzahlung getätigt hat.

Der Spieler kann sich auf jeden der Boni verzichten und ohne eigenen Kostenverlust die Umsatzanforderungen nicht erfüllen.

Gleichzeitig kann nur ein Bonus aktiviert werden. Die Boni für die Einzahlung können nicht gleichzeitig in Anspruch genommen werden.

Der Spieler kann auf den Erhalt jeden der Casino-Boni verzichten.

Es ist untersagt, Spielrunden auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt im Spiel zu verschieben. Dies beinhaltet auch Freirunden und Boni unter der Voraussetzung, dass Sie keine. Mindesteinsatzanforderungen mehr haben und/oder neue Einzahlung(en) tätigen, während gratis Freispiele oder Boni noch verfügbar sind.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass laut Umsatzbedingungen nicht in jedem Spiel der Einsatzbetrag in vollem Umfang zur Berechnung herangezogen wird. Im Slotspiel werden 100% des Einsatzes einkalkuliert, mit Ausnahme der Slots unten.

Einsätze, die in folgenden Spielen getätigt werden, können laut Umsatzbedingungen zusammen mit dem Bonusgeld nicht umgesetzt werden: Jokerizer, Reactoonz, Reactoonz 2, The Dog House, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Jin Chan's Pond of Riches, 300 Shields, African Quest, All Aces Poker, Alchymedes, Art of the Heist, Baker's Treat, Beautiful Bones, Big Bang, Bikini Party, Bloodsuckers, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Cash elevator, Castle Builder, Cazino Cosmos, Champion of the Track, Cool Buck, Craps, Dark Vortex, Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight, Double Dragons, Dragon Dance, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Dwarf Mine, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Goldilocks, Happy Halloween, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Forsaken Kingdom, Jackpot Jester 200000, Jade Butterfly, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Jester 50k, Joker Pro, Jokerizer, Kings of Chicago, Lil Devil, Lucky Angler, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Mega Joker, MULTIFRUIT 81, Ninja, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Pearls of India, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Pimped, Pinocchio, Queen of Gold, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Roo Riches, Royal Masquerade, Scarab Treasure, Scrooge, Scudamore’s Super Stakes, Sea Hunter, Serengeti Kings, Simsalabim, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Spina Colada, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Skulls Up, Stardust, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Take The Bank, Tens or Better, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Dark Knight, The Wish Master, Three Card Rummy, Three Musketeers, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tower Quest, Tree of Fortune, Triple Edge Poker, Tut’s Twister, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, The Royal Family, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vegas High Roller, Vikings Go Berzerk, Vikings go to Hell, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Whospunit Plus, Wicked Circus, Wild Orient, Wild Swarm, Wolf Hunters, Zoom Roulette and all jackpot slots.

Bei allen Tischspielen, Roulett und Video Poker werden 10% des Einsatzes zur Berechnung herangezogen, Video Poker - 20%, Craps - 5%.

Alle Gewinne mit Bonusgeld werden vor dem Einlösen einer Überprüfung unterzogen. In einigen Fällen behält sich das Casino das Recht vor nach der Überprüfung personenbezogene Daten wie auch Angaben zur Zahlungsart beim Spieler anzufordern.

Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor jegliche Boni oder Gewinne zu annullieren sowie auch alle Kosten auf dem Konto einzuziehen, wenn diese unehrlich oder durch Verletzung der vorliegenden Regeln erworben wurden.

Spieler dürfen nicht mehr als 3 hochprozentige Einzahlungsboni (50 % der Einzahlung oder mehr) in Folge beanspruchen, ohne zwischendurch eine Einzahlung zu tätigen.

Alle Boni werden gemäß der UTC TZ ausgegeben.

Das Casino behält sich das Recht auf jederzeitige Änderung oder Ergänzung dieser AGB vor.

Tournament freespins - PlaynGo: Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead; Bgaming: Aztec Magic Deluxe, Fire Lightning.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie unsereCookie-Richtlinien.

Bonus Terms and Conditions

Last Update: May 17, 2021

WELCOME PACKAGE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • To get the standard first deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Maximum first deposit bonus amount is 500 EUR/USD; 750 CAD/NZD; 45 000 RUB; 5000 NOK; 2000 PLN; 70 000 JPY. In addition you will get 20 Free Spins for Elvis Frog in Vegas. Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: FDB100
  • To get the highroller first deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Maximum first deposit highroller bonus amount is 1000 EUR/USD; 1500 CAD/NZD; 75 000 RUB; 10 000 NOK; 4000 PLN; 105 000 JPY. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: FDBVIP
  • To get the standard second deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. Maximum second deposit bonus amount is 100 EUR/USD; 150 CAD/NZD; 7500 RUB; 1000 NOK; 400 PLN; 10 500 JPY. In addition you will get 30 Free Spins for Book of Cats. Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: SECOND50
  • To get the standard 50 Free Spins third deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 25 EUR/USD; 35 CAD/NZD; 1900 RUB; 250 NOK; 100 PLN; 2600 JPY. Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: THIRD50
  • To get the birthday deposit bonus, you need to make a deposit on your birthday or the day before or the day after. The minimum deposit amount should be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2100 JPY. The maximum birthday deposit bonus amount is 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1500 NOK; 600 PLN; 10500 RUB; 18000 JPY. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: BDAY
  • To get the 50 Sunday free spins, your deposit shall be at least 40 EUR/USD; 60 CAD/NZD; 3000 RUB; 200 NOK; 160 PLN; 4200 JPY. You need to use a bonus code when making a deposit to get the bonus: SUNFREE
  • A 50x wagering requirement applies to the deposit bonus and free spins winnings (result).

Premier club: VIP PROGRAM BONUSES

Rules of the Complimentary points (CP, comp points):

CP points are redeemable points that can be exchanged for cash as award and thanks for your loyalty.

Status points are showing the status rate level. The exchange of the complimentary points rate depends on your loyalty level. (Premier Green, Premier Red, Premier Silver, Premier Gold, Premier Ultramarine)

Get 1 CP and 1 status point for each bet = 20 EUR.

By gathering status points your level is increasing along with redeemable points and your additional bonuses, loyalty package!

Bets placed on slots games or live casino with bonus funds does not earn CP.

The minimum level for exchange is Green Premier.

Minimum CP for exchange (PREMIER GREEN, RED, SILVER) 100 = 1 EUR.

Minimum CP for exchange (PREMIER GOLD) 80 = 1 EUR.

Minimum CP for exchange (PREMIER ULTRAMARINE) 60 = 1 EUR.

The complimentary points are free of wager casino balance points, so after exchange you can place the real funds on any slot game and earn additional points!

Comp Points (CP) are awarded for playing any slots for real money at the exchange rate of 1 CP = 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY;

Comp Points (CP) are awarded for playing any live games/card games, roulette for real money at the exchange rate of 1 CP = 100 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY;

1. Premier Green (51-1000 CP)

50 Free spins (Bgaming: Elvis Frog in Vegas) and 7% Monday cashback.

2. Premier Red (1001-5000 CP)

100 Free spins (Bgaming: Book Of Pyramids) and 10% Monday cashback. 30% Thursday reload becomes available.

3. Premier Silver (5001-10 000 CP)

20 EUR and 15% Monday cashback. 50% Thursday reload becomes available.

4. Premier Gold (10001-100 000)

100 EUR and 20% Monday cashback. 200% Thursday reload becomes available.

5. Premier Ultramarine (100000+ CP)

40% Monday cashback and personal VIP manager.

Free spins level up prizes come with x40 wager. Maximum win that can be paid resulting from the free spins level up prizes is 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY.

Cash level up prizes come with x10 wager. Maximum win that can be paid resulting from the cash level up prizes is 1000 EUR/USD; 1500 CAD/NZD; 90 000 RUB; 10 000 NOK; 4000 PLN; 125 000 JPY.

Monday cashback comes with x3 wager. Minimum loss in slots for the previous week shall be at least 1 EUR/USD; 1 CAD/NZD; 75 RUB; 10 NOK; 3 PLN; 100 JPY.

In order to receive a weekly VIP program cashback, players must have made at least one deposit throughout the week for which the cashback is calculated.

There is no max win from the level up cashback prizes.

Free spins activation duration is 3 days, free spins duration and free spins winnings (result) duration are 7 days.

Thursday reload comes with x40 wager and cap of 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY. Bonus duration is 14 days.

LOYALTY FREE SPINS

Maximum win resulting from loyalty free spins is 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 15 000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 800 PLN; 21 000 JPY.

GENERAL BONUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS

All bonus offers are strictly limited to one per: person and their family, home address, email address, IP-address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account, one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.).

All players can take advantage of the bonuses, except for cases when the bonus has country restrictions and the player is a resident of one of these countries. Players from Sweden are not allowed to receive bonuses including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards. Players from Finland are not allowed to receive any of the bonuses from the Welcome Package.

The Player is not allowed to abuse the bonus offers. In case of such abuse the Casino has the right to prohibit the Player from receiving any bonuses and to cancel any winnings received using bonus funds or real money funds, both at the moment of wagering and after it.

The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

The Player is not allowed to use any strategies while playing with an active bonus in order to fulfill the requirements to wager the bonus. If the Player uses such strategies, and if the Casino has sufficient grounds to believe that the Player's actions are aimed solely to obtain financial benefits using the bonus advantage, then the Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player's winnings.

All the bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, time limitation of bonus life, unless otherwise indicated.

Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for promotions

Any issued bonuses are by default limited to a maximum bet during wagering: 5 EUR/USD; 7.5 CAD/NZD; 50 NOK; 20 PLN; 350 RUB; 600 JPY, unless otherwise specified. Max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

Winnings obtained by using bonuses become available for withdrawal only after meeting the requirements of all wagering rules.

All bonuses (unless otherwise specified) need to be wagered 40 times before funds can be withdrawn.

All bonuses are non-sticky meaning that the Player cannot request a withdrawal until wagering requirements are fulfilled.

In the case the Player has real money and bonus money in their account, real money gets exhausted first. As soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus is also lost.

Validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received, unless otherwise indicated.

At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus is not spent and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

Bonuses are automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching the amount of 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 RUB, 0.05 NOK, 0.05 JPY, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN or less.*

*This term only applies to balance tied to a bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus, or a bonus only (in case of a no deposit bonus), and doesn't apply to funds on player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

The Player can request a withdrawal of their deposit before meeting the requirements for bonus wagering. In this case, the amount of the bonus and winnings are void, and the remaining funds, if any, are paid to the player.

Players are not allowed to claim more than 3 high percentage deposit bonuses (50% of the deposit or more) in a row without making a deposit in between. The amount of deposit without a bonus should be higher that the average of the last 2 deposits with a bonus. Ignoring this rule might lead to cancelling all winnings from the bonus at the discretion of the casino.

The maximum withdrawal amount generated by winnings from non deposit free spins and non deposit bonuses is €30 (or currency equivalent).

Withdrawing the winnings from non deposit free spins and non deposit bonuses is allowed only after the player makes at least one deposit.

A player has the right to cancel any bonuses without proceeding to their wagering, without any loss of their own funds.

Only one bonus can be activated at a time. The deposit bonuses cannot be combined.

A player has the right to refuse any bonuses from the Casino.

Delaying any game round in any game, including free spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s), while having free spins features or bonus features still available in a game, is prohibited.

Different games contribute differently towards bonus wagering. 100% of the bets on slots are counted towards the wagering requirement, except for the slots below.

The following slots are excluded from bonus wagering: Jokerizer, Reactoonz, Reactoonz 2, The Dog House, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Jin Chan's Pond of Riches, 300 Shields, African Quest, All Aces Poker, Alchymedes, Art of the Heist, Baker's Treat, Beautiful Bones, Big Bang, Bikini Party, Bloodsuckers, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Cash elevator, Castle Builder, Cazino Cosmos, Champion of the Track, Cool Buck, Craps, Dark Vortex, Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight, Double Dragons, Dragon Dance, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Dwarf Mine, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Goldilocks, Happy Halloween, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Forsaken Kingdom, Jackpot Jester 200000, Jade Butterfly, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Jester 50k, Joker Pro, Jokerizer, Kings of Chicago, Lil Devil, Lucky Angler, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Mega Joker, MULTIFRUIT 81, Ninja, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Pearls of India, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Pimped, Pinocchio, Queen of Gold, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Roo Riches, Royal Masquerade, Scarab Treasure, Scrooge, Scudamore’s Super Stakes, Sea Hunter, Serengeti Kings, Simsalabim, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Spina Colada, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Skulls Up, Stardust, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Take The Bank, Tens or Better, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Dark Knight, The Wish Master, Three Card Rummy, Three Musketeers, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tower Quest, Tree of Fortune, Triple Edge Poker, Tut’s Twister, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, The Royal Family, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vegas High Roller, Vikings Go Berzerk, Vikings go to Hell, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Whospunit Plus, Wicked Circus, Wild Orient, Wild Swarm, Wolf Hunters, Zoom Roulette and all jackpot slots.

All table games, roulette – 10%.

Video poker - 20%.

Craps - 5%.

When playing with bonus funds, all the winnings requested for withdrawal pass a check prior to payment processing. The Casino reserves the right to request the user to confirm the personal data and payment method data as a result of the check.

The Casino has the right to revoke any bonuses and winnings, as well as to confiscate all the money in the account if it has been obtained dishonestly or in violation of these rules.

Players are not allowed to claim more than 3 high percentage deposit bonuses (50% of the deposit or more) in a row without making a deposit in between.

All the bonuses are issued according to the UTC TZ.

In case of a discrepancy between any terms and conditions in English and any other language, the English version prevails.

Tournament freespins - PlaynGo: Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead; Bgaming: Aztec Magic Deluxe, Fire Lightning.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy.